Wardroby Deutsch

Delete your Wardroby account

You can delete your account and all your data at any time.

In the app (fastest)

  1. Open Wardroby and go to Profile.
  2. Tap Delete account.
  3. Enter your password to confirm and tap Delete permanently.

Without the app

If you no longer have the app installed, email privacy@getwardroby.com from the email address of your account with the subject Delete my Wardroby account. We may ask you to confirm the request to make sure it comes from you. We will delete your account within 30 days and confirm by email.

What is deleted

Wardrobe data and photos are removed automatically within minutes of your account being deleted. Short-term database recovery copies are kept for up to 7 days and then removed. If you allowed analytics or crash reports, the pseudonymous data already collected is deleted automatically after 14 months (analytics) or 90 days (crash reports). See our privacy policy for details.